You are here: Home Events

Taoist Quote

“Do the difficult things while they are easy and do the great things while they are small. A journey of a thousand miles must begin with a single step.”
Lao Tzu

Newsletter

Signup for our monthly newsletter to get our latest news in your inbox.


Receive HTML?

Taoism Events Calendar
Welcome to our Taoism and Taoist Arts Events Calendar.  Find upcoming Taoism events in your local area and around the globe, including courses, festivals, retreats, seminars, workshops and more!  A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single click...
May 2014
Tue 13.05.2014TAI CHI 5-week Course starts: with Kris Deva NorthKentish Town Studio
Fri 16.05 - Sun 18.05.2014HEALING TAO FOUNDATIONS Special Yin Step 1 with AnamartaKentish Town Studio
Fri 16.05.2014FREE INTRODUCTORY TALK - From Stress to Vitality – Taoist SecretRe-Creation Studio
Sat 17.05 - Sun 18.05.2014Healing Tao Foundations STEP 1 Manchester with Kris Deva NorthManchester, UK
Thu 29.05.2014HEALING CIRCLE - monthly gathering for Taoist HealingKentish Town Studio
June 2014
Sat 07.06.2014Taoist Beauty Secrets with Anamarta, former L'Oreal ModelKentish Town Studio
Sat 21.06 - Sun 22.06.2014HEALING TAO FOUNDATIONS Step 1 with Kris & AnamartaKentish Town Studio
Tue 24.06.2014TAI CHI 5-week Course starts: with Kris Deva NorthKentish Town Studio
Sat 28.06 - Sun 29.06.2014HEALING TAO FOUNDATIONS Step 2 - Healing LoveKentish Town Studio
July 2014
Fri 11.07 - Mon 14.07.2014HEALING TAO FOUNDATIONS Step 3 - Power of FusionKentish Town Studio
Fri 25.07 - Wed 30.07.2014TAI CHI SUMMER RETREAT and Training CampSouth Wales
Copyright © 2014 Tao Directory. All Rights Reserved. Design by Red Evolution

We use cookies to understand your usage of our website and help us to improve your browsing experience. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them, please see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site