You are here: Home Events

Taoist Quote

"He who knows, does not speak. He who speaks, does not know."
Lao Tzu

Newsletter

Signup for our monthly newsletter to get our latest news in your inbox.


Receive HTML?

Taoism Events Calendar
Welcome to our Taoism and Taoist Arts Events Calendar.  Find upcoming Taoism events in your local area and around the globe, including courses, festivals, retreats, seminars, workshops and more!  A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single click...
June 2015
Sat 13.06.2015Dragon & Tiger Medical Qi GongLondon School of Capoeira
Sun 14.06.2015Yang Style Tai Chi & Bagua Heaven And Wind Palm ChangesLondon School of Capoeira
Sat 20.06 - Sun 21.06.2015HEALING TAO FOUNDATIONS Step 1 with Kris & AnamartaKentish Town Studio
Sun 21.06.2015TAOIST QIGONG MASTERCLASS: ZHAN ZHUANG & CLOUD HANDS QIGONGDerbyshire Dales. UK
Sat 27.06 - Sun 28.06.2015HEALING TAO Step 2 - Healing Love, with Kris Deva North & AnamarKentish Town Studio
July 2015
Fri 10.07 - Mon 13.07.2015HEALING TAO FOUNDATIONS Step 3 - Power of FusionKentish Town Studio
Sat 11.07 - Sun 12.07.2015WU WEI WISDOM ~ SUMMER SPIRITUAL WEEKEND RETREATDerbyshire Dales, UK
Fri 24.07 - Wed 29.07.2015TAI CHI SUMMER RETREAT and Training CampDolfelfed,
August 2015
Sat 08.08.2015Dragon & Tiger Medical Qi GongLondon School of Capoeira
Sun 09.08.2015Yang Style Tai Chi & Bagua Heaven And Wind Palm ChangesLondon School of Capoeira
Mon 31.08 - Sun 06.09.2015QIGONG / CHI KUNG Certified Instructor Teacher Training Retreat Inspiration Flow
September 2015
Fri 11.09 - Mon 14.09.2015Step 4: INTRODUCTION TO TAOIST SHAMANISMKentish Town Studio
Sun 13.09.2015TAOIST QIGONG MASTERCLASS: INTRODUCTION TO QIGONG HEALING / MEDIDerbyshire Dales. UK
Sat 19.09.2015Dragon & Tiger Medical Qi GongLondon School of Capoeira
Sun 20.09.2015Yang Style Tai Chi & Bagua Heaven And Wind Palm ChangesLondon School of Capoeira
October 2015
Sat 17.10 - Sun 18.10.2015WU WEI WISDOM ~ AUTUMN SPIRITUAL WEEKEND RETREATDerbyshire Dales
November 2015
Sat 07.11.2015Dragon & Tiger Medical Qi GongLondon School of Capoeira
Sun 08.11.2015Yang Style Tai Chi & Bagua Heaven And Wind Palm ChangesLondon School of Capoeira
Sat 21.11 - Sun 22.11.2015Healing Tao Foundations STEP 1: INNER ALCHEMY of Yin and YangKentish Town Studio
Sat 28.11 - Sun 29.11.2015HEALING TAO Step 2 - Healing Love, with Kris Deva North & AnamarKentish Town Studio
December 2015
Sat 05.12.2015Dragon & Tiger Medical Qi GongLondon School of Capoeira
Sun 06.12.2015Yang Style Tai Chi & Bagua Heaven And Wind Palm ChangesLondon School of Capoeira
October 2017
Tue 17.10.2017CHI NEI TSANG aka Taoist Massage / Hara ShiatsuKentish Town Studio
Copyright © 2015 Tao Directory. All Rights Reserved. Design by Red Evolution

We use cookies to understand your usage of our website and help us to improve your browsing experience. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them, please see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site