You are here: Home Events

Taoist Quote

"Opportunities multiply as they are seized."
Sun Tzu

Newsletter

Signup for our monthly newsletter to get our latest news in your inbox.


Receive HTML?

Taoism Events Calendar
Welcome to our Taoism and Taoist Arts Events Calendar.  Find upcoming Taoism events in your local area and around the globe, including courses, festivals, retreats, seminars, workshops and more!  A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single click...
September 2014
Tue 09.09 - Tue 25.11.2014Tai Chi Tuesdays: Self Defence + ConfidenceKentish Town Studio
November 2014
Sat 22.11 - Sun 23.11.2014Healing Tao Foundations STEP 1: INNER ALCHEMY of Yin and YangKentish Town Studio
Fri 28.11.2014Taoist Sitting Meditation: Making The Body ConsciousKailash Centre, London
December 2014
Thu 04.12.2014Free Talk - Sharing Taoist Practice, by Kris Deva North & AnamarBlack Betty's Studio
Fri 05.12 - Sun 07.12.2014TAO OF FEMININE EMPOWERMENT: ANCIENT SECRETS FOR MODERN WOMENBlack Betty's Studio
Sat 06.12 - Sun 07.12.2014From Stress to Vitality NOW! Taoist Secrets of Love and Life MasThe Source Cape Town
Fri 12.12.2014Taoist Sitting Meditation: Making The Body ConsciousKailash Centre, London
January 2015
Fri 16.01.2015Taoist Sitting Meditation: Making The Body ConsciousKailash Centre
Sat 17.01.2015Dragon & Tiger Medical Qi GongLondon School of Capoeira
Sun 18.01.2015Yang Style Tai Chi & Bagua Heaven And Wind Palm ChangesLondon School of Capoeira
February 2015
Fri 20.02 - Mon 23.02.2015TAOIST SHAMANIC HEALING Taoist Shamanism London trainingKentish Town Studio
Sat 21.02.2015Dragon & Tiger Medical Qi GongLondon School of Capoeira
Sun 22.02.2015Yang Style Tai Chi & Bagua Heaven And Wind Palm ChangesLondon School of Capoeira
Sat 28.02 - Sun 01.03.2015Tai Chi Spring IntensiveKentish Town Studio
March 2015
Fri 20.03.2015Taoist Sitting Meditation: Making The Body ConsciousKailash Centre, London
Sat 21.03.2015Dragon & Tiger Medical Qi GongLondon School of Capoeira
Sun 22.03.2015Yang Style Tai Chi & Bagua Heaven And Wind Palm ChangesLondon School of Capoeira
April 2015
Fri 17.04.2015Taoist Sitting Meditation: Making The Body ConsciousKailash Centre, London
Sat 18.04.2015Dragon & Tiger Medical Qi GongLondon School of Capoeira
Sun 19.04.2015Yang Style Tai Chi & Bagua Heaven And Wind Palm ChangesLondon School of Capoeira
June 2015
Sat 13.06.2015Dragon & Tiger Medical Qi GongLondon School of Capoeira
Sun 14.06.2015Yang Style Tai Chi & Bagua Heaven And Wind Palm ChangesLondon School of Capoeira
August 2015
Sat 08.08.2015Dragon & Tiger Medical Qi GongLondon School of Capoeira
Sun 09.08.2015Yang Style Tai Chi & Bagua Heaven And Wind Palm ChangesLondon School of Capoeira
September 2015
Sat 19.09.2015Dragon & Tiger Medical Qi GongLondon School of Capoeira
Sun 20.09.2015Yang Style Tai Chi & Bagua Heaven And Wind Palm ChangesLondon School of Capoeira
November 2015
Sat 07.11.2015Dragon & Tiger Medical Qi GongLondon School of Capoeira
Sun 08.11.2015Yang Style Tai Chi & Bagua Heaven And Wind Palm ChangesLondon School of Capoeira
December 2015
Sat 05.12.2015Dragon & Tiger Medical Qi GongLondon School of Capoeira
Sun 06.12.2015Yang Style Tai Chi & Bagua Heaven And Wind Palm ChangesLondon School of Capoeira
Copyright © 2014 Tao Directory. All Rights Reserved. Design by Red Evolution

We use cookies to understand your usage of our website and help us to improve your browsing experience. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them, please see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site