You are here: Home Events

Taoist Quote

"Health is the greatest possession. Contentment is the greatest treasure. Confidence is the greatest friend. Non~being is the greatest joy."
Lao Tzu

Newsletter

Signup for our monthly newsletter to get our latest news in your inbox.


Receive HTML?

Taoism Events Calendar
Welcome to our Taoism and Taoist Arts Events Calendar.  Find upcoming Taoism events in your local area and around the globe, including courses, festivals, retreats, seminars, workshops and more!  A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single click...
February 2015
Fri 20.02 - Mon 23.02.2015TAOIST SHAMANIC HEALING Taoist Shamanism London trainingKentish Town Studio
Sat 21.02.2015Dragon & Tiger Medical Qi GongLondon School of Capoeira
Sun 22.02.2015Yang Style Tai Chi & Bagua Heaven And Wind Palm ChangesLondon School of Capoeira
Sat 28.02 - Sun 01.03.2015Tai Chi Spring IntensiveKentish Town Studio
March 2015
Fri 20.03.2015Taoist Sitting Meditation: Making The Body ConsciousKailash Centre, London
Sat 21.03.2015Dragon & Tiger Medical Qi GongLondon School of Capoeira
Sun 22.03.2015Yang Style Tai Chi & Bagua Heaven And Wind Palm ChangesLondon School of Capoeira
Sun 29.03.2015TAOIST QIGONG MASTERCLASS: BADUANJIN / EIGHT SILKEN BROCADEDerbyshire Dales, UK
April 2015
Fri 17.04.2015Taoist Sitting Meditation: Making The Body ConsciousKailash Centre, London
Sat 18.04.2015Dragon & Tiger Medical Qi GongLondon School of Capoeira
Sun 19.04.2015Yang Style Tai Chi & Bagua Heaven And Wind Palm ChangesLondon School of Capoeira
May 2015
Sat 09.05 - Sun 10.05.2015WU WEI WISDOM ~ SPRING SPIRITUAL WEEKEND RETREATDerbyshire Dales
June 2015
Sat 13.06.2015Dragon & Tiger Medical Qi GongLondon School of Capoeira
Sun 14.06.2015Yang Style Tai Chi & Bagua Heaven And Wind Palm ChangesLondon School of Capoeira
Sun 21.06.2015TAOIST QIGONG MASTERCLASS: ZHAN ZHUANG & CLOUD HANDS QIGONGDerbyshire Dales. UK
July 2015
Sat 11.07 - Sun 12.07.2015WU WEI WISDOM ~ SUMMER SPIRITUAL WEEKEND RETREATDerbyshire Dales, UK
August 2015
Sat 08.08.2015Dragon & Tiger Medical Qi GongLondon School of Capoeira
Sun 09.08.2015Yang Style Tai Chi & Bagua Heaven And Wind Palm ChangesLondon School of Capoeira
September 2015
Sun 13.09.2015TAOIST QIGONG MASTERCLASS: INTRODUCTION TO QIGONG HEALING / MEDIDerbyshire Dales. UK
Sat 19.09.2015Dragon & Tiger Medical Qi GongLondon School of Capoeira
Sun 20.09.2015Yang Style Tai Chi & Bagua Heaven And Wind Palm ChangesLondon School of Capoeira
October 2015
Sat 17.10 - Sun 18.10.2015WU WEI WISDOM ~ AUTUMN SPIRITUAL WEEKEND RETREATDerbyshire Dales
November 2015
Sat 07.11.2015Dragon & Tiger Medical Qi GongLondon School of Capoeira
Sun 08.11.2015Yang Style Tai Chi & Bagua Heaven And Wind Palm ChangesLondon School of Capoeira
December 2015
Sat 05.12.2015Dragon & Tiger Medical Qi GongLondon School of Capoeira
Sun 06.12.2015Yang Style Tai Chi & Bagua Heaven And Wind Palm ChangesLondon School of Capoeira
Copyright © 2015 Tao Directory. All Rights Reserved. Design by Red Evolution

We use cookies to understand your usage of our website and help us to improve your browsing experience. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to manage them, please see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site